Wednesday 9 January 2013

Lionel Messi wins World Footballer of the Year 2012

He won it in 2009, 2010, 2011 and now in 2012. The only player in history to win it four times. Bow to the king! Though a lot of people think Christiano Ronaldo should have won. What do you think?

No comments:

Post a Comment